Twitter Logo Facebook Logo LinkedIn Logo Google+ Logo RSS Logo
The World's leading Airline Intelligence Provider since 1998 | ch-aviation airline directory | ch-aviation data & advisory | Advertising

Impressum

Address

ch-aviation GmbH (ch-aviation LLC)
Quaderstrasse 8
7000 Chur
Switzerland

Contact

Phone: +41 (0) 44 508 47 07
E-Mail: feedback@ch-aviation.com

Subsidiaries of ch-aviation GmbH:

ch-aviation services d.o.o.
Heinzelova 60
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Authors

Thomas Jaeger
E-Mail: thomas.jaeger@ch-aviation.com

Ivan Nadalet
E-Mail: ivan.nadalet@ch-aviation.com

Dominik Sipinski
E-Mail: dominik.sipinski@ch-aviation.com

Luka Marinkovic
E-Mail: luka.marinkovic@ch-aviation.com

Max Oldorf
E-Mail: max.oldorf@ch-aviation.com

Martial Saugy
E-Mail: martial.saugy@ch-aviation.com

Sanja Ples
E-Mail: sanja.ples@ch-aviation.com

Ivona Makovac
E-Mail: ivona.makovac@ch-aviation.com

Your press releases

Please add the ch-aviation news team to your press distribution list: news@ch-aviation.com.